Alternate cover art done by fans

moody

Mon Aug 29, 2011 7:29 pm

hello
someone has an alternate cover of moody blue?

Re: moody

Sat Sep 17, 2011 10:22 pm

Still nobody?
incredible :roll: :o

Re: moody

Wed Oct 12, 2011 11:21 pm

polksalade8 wrote:Still nobody?
incredible :roll: :o


Hi, I can give it a try. ::rocks

Re: moody

Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:46 am

AHM1977 wrote:
polksalade8 wrote:Still nobody?
incredible :roll: :o


Hi, I can give it a try. ::rocks



ok
thank you in advance

Re: moody

Mon Oct 17, 2011 11:49 am

Here's my version of Moody Blue :
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Re: moody

Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:42 pm

AHM1977 wrote:Here's my version of Moody Blue :

I like it

Re: moody

Mon Oct 17, 2011 4:01 pm

fantastic work
we can have yet another?
waoouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Re: moody

Mon Oct 17, 2011 11:55 pm

Glad you like it :smt006

Re: moody

Wed Oct 19, 2011 5:36 pm

saw the beauty of your work
I'd like to see an alternate cover of In Concert :smt041

Re: moody

Fri Nov 25, 2011 3:28 am

try here:

http://jsdesignsonline.20fr.com/

Re: moody

Fri Dec 02, 2011 10:38 pm

Had a little go...

Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Re: moody

Fri Jan 06, 2012 4:02 pm

yay! :!:

Re: moody

Fri Feb 10, 2012 2:07 am

[quote="Matt Ashton"]Had a little go...

quote]

That very good work, thanks for sharing :smt006