Off Topic Messages

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon Mar 10, 2014 4:10 am

Image


...people hate me for that...I can't help myself.

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Tue Mar 11, 2014 4:19 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Mar 12, 2014 1:31 am

Image


.......And oxygen is clearly not as important. :facep:

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu Mar 13, 2014 4:17 am

Image



Just as true as disturbing.......

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat Mar 15, 2014 5:52 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat Mar 15, 2014 6:15 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image




Very, very, VERY true, and a good way to think.

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat Mar 15, 2014 4:33 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Mar 16, 2014 12:46 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image



LOL, good one :D

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Mar 16, 2014 2:12 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Mar 16, 2014 6:03 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Mar 19, 2014 2:58 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Mar 19, 2014 3:46 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image



Politicians, are of course, the puppets :(

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Mar 19, 2014 9:48 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu Mar 20, 2014 2:14 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image




LOL, yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh clicking the heels! :smt006 :smt006 :smt006 :smt006

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu Mar 20, 2014 3:49 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu Mar 20, 2014 3:58 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image



Yes, yes, yes! lol

:D

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Mar 21, 2014 3:31 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Mar 21, 2014 6:13 am

Woops - I smiled!

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Mar 21, 2014 4:15 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Mar 21, 2014 4:16 pm

Mountain Misst wrote:Woops - I smiled!



:smt005 :smt005 :smt005 :smt005

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Mar 23, 2014 8:05 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Mar 23, 2014 5:34 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon Mar 24, 2014 5:16 am

Sooo very true...

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Mar 26, 2014 3:04 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Mar 26, 2014 4:40 pm

Fear Is Expensive ......

Love Is Priceless....

Choose Wisely


:wink: :wink: