Off Topic Messages

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Oct 27, 2013 8:50 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Oct 29, 2013 9:53 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Oct 30, 2013 12:46 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image




LOL, don't you think we all have days like that at times? LOL :D :D :D :smt006

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Thu Oct 31, 2013 4:09 pm

TCB-FAN wrote:Image


...And I won't do windows...but in this case, I probably would.

But don't forget to put that trash in the paper waste can. :smt002

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Fri Nov 01, 2013 7:23 am

A quick lesson in Algebra.....for all you college crashers out there.....

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Nov 03, 2013 1:14 am

This is the result of technology.
Some one has to stop it!

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Nov 05, 2013 4:31 pm

This is how I'm feeling this morning......


Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sat Nov 09, 2013 4:18 pm

Image


:smt005 :smt005

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Nov 10, 2013 11:55 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image


:smt005 :smt005

Lol, I wish a lot of these photos had some story behind them.

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Nov 12, 2013 4:09 pm

For those in the U.S. who can't afford healthcare.....

Image


:smt005 :smt005

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Nov 17, 2013 12:17 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Nov 19, 2013 4:49 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Nov 20, 2013 12:08 am

I bet she is absolutely lovely, what a sweetie.

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Nov 20, 2013 4:32 pm

Mountain Misst wrote:I bet she is absolutely lovely, what a sweetie.



Yeah, but unknowingly killed the poor fish...LOL

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Nov 20, 2013 4:33 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:32 pm

TCB-FAN wrote:
Mountain Misst wrote:I bet she is absolutely lovely, what a sweetie.



Yeah, but unknowingly killed the poor fish...LOL



:(

I like fishies too :(

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sat Nov 23, 2013 11:55 pm

LOL, a joke for those who love horses, lol :D

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Nov 24, 2013 12:37 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Nov 24, 2013 12:39 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image



That deserves a dozen thumbs up, lol :D :D :D

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Nov 24, 2013 5:30 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:04 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Mon Nov 25, 2013 1:54 am

I need a cutting, lol :D

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Mon Nov 25, 2013 6:49 am

Image


:smt005 :smt005

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Mon Nov 25, 2013 7:01 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image


:smt005 :smt005



The perfect man, lol :D

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Nov 26, 2013 2:51 am

Image