Off Topic Messages

LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Oct 06, 2013 1:49 am

:smt003 :smt003 :smt005


Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Oct 06, 2013 2:42 am

Well, at least it's not somebody getting electrocuted.... :smt001

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Oct 06, 2013 5:00 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Mon Oct 07, 2013 4:29 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Mon Oct 07, 2013 5:47 am

I have to stop using the "like" -- uh, I mean "thank" button! LOL!

(The dog picture is like a litmus test. I am SHARING!!!!!!!)

rjm

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Oct 08, 2013 3:20 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Oct 09, 2013 12:03 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Oct 09, 2013 4:13 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Oct 09, 2013 10:58 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Thu Oct 10, 2013 4:28 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sat Oct 12, 2013 7:21 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sat Oct 12, 2013 3:42 pm

Rechargeable cats....I like it. :)


Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:11 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Oct 15, 2013 3:32 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Oct 15, 2013 6:02 pm

I am very pleased that this was a mainstream release, gathering some very good attention from the mainstream media. It makes me smile when i read a positive review.

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Oct 15, 2013 8:38 pm

epf wrote:I am very pleased that this was a mainstream release, gathering some very good attention from the mainstream media. It makes me smile when i read a positive review.



Are you sure you posted in the right section ???? :?: :?: :?: :?:

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Oct 15, 2013 9:32 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:49 am

Crystal Gayle spotted at Wal Mart...........



Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Oct 16, 2013 9:11 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Tue Oct 22, 2013 11:46 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Wed Oct 23, 2013 9:16 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Fri Oct 25, 2013 7:10 pm

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sat Oct 26, 2013 2:25 am

Image

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sat Oct 26, 2013 4:51 am

The joke above is like the cartoons from childhood where you had to count the inconsistencies in the photo, lol.

The new adult version, above, lol, count the men!

Re: LOL Photo Of The Day

Sun Oct 27, 2013 3:06 am

Image


...And I won't do windows...but in this case, I probably would.