Off Topic Messages

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Aug 16, 2013 10:35 pm

TCB-FAN wrote:Image



Very true, thank you!

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon Aug 19, 2013 5:35 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Aug 25, 2013 2:52 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Aug 25, 2013 7:41 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Aug 30, 2013 4:30 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Aug 30, 2013 5:38 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image




LOL

Good one!

:D

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Aug 30, 2013 5:40 am

TCB-FAN wrote:Image



Very true, thank you TCB-Fan :D

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon Sep 02, 2013 3:47 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu Sep 05, 2013 10:18 pm

.
Last edited by TCB-FAN on Sat Sep 21, 2013 10:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Sep 06, 2013 1:59 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Sep 06, 2013 3:40 pm

"The liar's punishment is not that he is not believed, but that he cannot believe anyone else."

-- George Bernard Shaw

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Sep 08, 2013 6:23 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Sep 11, 2013 12:36 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Sep 18, 2013 3:28 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat Sep 21, 2013 6:27 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat Sep 21, 2013 10:36 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat Sep 21, 2013 10:37 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Sep 22, 2013 8:28 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon Sep 23, 2013 2:28 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon Sep 23, 2013 10:33 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Sep 25, 2013 12:45 am

It is often said that motivation does not last. Well, neither does bathing. That's why it is recommended daily.

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu Sep 26, 2013 7:43 pm

“I feel sorry for people who don't drink. When they wake up in the morning, that's as good as they're going to feel all day" Frank Sinatra

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Sep 29, 2013 1:55 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Sep 29, 2013 9:13 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Sep 29, 2013 9:48 am

Image