Off Topic Messages

Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Tue May 28, 2013 5:00 am

Image

Amen to that !!! :smt023 :smt023 :smt023
Last edited by TCB-FAN on Mon Jun 03, 2013 6:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Week

Sat Jun 01, 2013 12:57 am

Image


:smt005 :smt005

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Week

Sat Jun 01, 2013 2:54 am

:smt003 :smt003 :smt003

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Week

Sun Jun 02, 2013 11:39 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon Jun 03, 2013 6:36 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Jun 14, 2013 11:01 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Tue Jun 25, 2013 10:14 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat Jun 29, 2013 9:53 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Jun 30, 2013 12:57 pm

These are fun.

Since sleeping isn't fudging easy, I bid you all good night. It almost 3 AM. And hotter than he**.

See ya!
rjm

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu Jul 04, 2013 11:51 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat Jul 06, 2013 4:09 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat Jul 06, 2013 7:17 pm

.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Jul 07, 2013 11:32 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon Jul 08, 2013 4:13 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu Jul 11, 2013 3:26 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu Jul 25, 2013 2:05 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Tue Jul 30, 2013 2:03 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:57 pm

TCB-FAN wrote:Image

Never heard this one, but it's nice!

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu Aug 01, 2013 10:47 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun Aug 04, 2013 1:48 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Aug 09, 2013 3:20 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Aug 09, 2013 2:21 pm

These are great fun, thank you :D

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat Aug 10, 2013 3:51 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Aug 14, 2013 7:21 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri Aug 16, 2013 3:09 pm

Image