Off Topic Messages

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Wed Jun 12, 2013 5:32 pm

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Thu Jun 13, 2013 10:07 pm

Little girl and her jumbo.....


Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Fri Jun 14, 2013 9:50 pm

The Grumpy Cat strikes again ! :lol:

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sun Jun 16, 2013 2:09 am

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sun Jun 16, 2013 8:01 pm

I wanna be a kitty when I grow up......


Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Mon Jun 17, 2013 9:49 pm

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Tue Jun 18, 2013 4:53 pm

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Fri Jun 21, 2013 3:50 am

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sun Jun 23, 2013 3:26 am

3 month old German Shepherd.....

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Thu Jun 27, 2013 11:14 pm

Image
George Jones' dog, "Bandit" at his master's grave recently. So sad.

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:42 pm

What a cutie lil fur baby...awwwwww !


Image


Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Fri Jul 05, 2013 8:14 pm

.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Fri Jul 05, 2013 9:55 pm

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sat Jul 06, 2013 4:34 pm

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sat Jul 06, 2013 6:14 pm

.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sat Jul 06, 2013 7:40 pm

Was that really necessary, Elvisgirl ? Not amusing at all. :facep: :facep: :wtf:

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sat Jul 06, 2013 7:48 pm

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sat Jul 06, 2013 8:02 pm

TCB-FAN wrote:Was that really necessary, Elvisgirl ? Not amusing at all. :facep: :facep: :wtf:

nope, nothing amusing about this at all. just our beautiful, natural world

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sat Jul 06, 2013 8:39 pm

Elvisgirl wrote:
TCB-FAN wrote:Was that really necessary, Elvisgirl ? Not amusing at all. :facep: :facep: :wtf:

nope, nothing amusing about this at all. just our beautiful, natural world



Here's a suggestion Elvisgirl, if you want to be funny ....here's a good example what you can post......cute animal pic (usually cat or dog) with a funny caption ......
those usually goes over well with most people. :smt023

Image


Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sat Jul 06, 2013 9:16 pm

i'm not trying to be funny, i'm just posting pictures of cute animals :)
and i love all animals, not just cats and dogs. there are other animals, you know

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sat Jul 06, 2013 10:44 pm

Elvisgirl wrote:i'm not trying to be funny, i'm just posting pictures of cute animals :)



Please do, by all means, just don't post dead animals, or animals eating other animals, or anything distasteful......because none of it is anywhere near funny and/or cute. :(




Image


Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Wed Jul 10, 2013 8:09 pm

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Thu Jul 11, 2013 3:24 pm

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Fri Jul 12, 2013 9:06 pm

Bliss...... :smt001

Image

Re: Animal Pic Of The Day

Sat Jul 13, 2013 3:03 pm

This is tooo sweeeet !!! Awwww ! :) :)

Image