Anything about Elvis
More than 30 Million visitors can't be wrong
Sat Oct 27, 2012 3:42 am
too bad we can't sony or the estate on him for selling illegal Ep.
Too bad we can contact the buyers at tell them it's fake not to spend.high money.
There's this refference site for us releases.
http://www.elvisrecords.us
Sat Oct 27, 2012 4:06 am
they need a record price to see these are all fakes.some people never cese to amaze me.
Sat Oct 27, 2012 5:15 am
Now that's funny.

Seriously?
Sat Oct 27, 2012 3:06 pm
Wow! Only $4,000? I am amazed. I have this 45, it was sent to me as a FREE GIFT from the Elvis Shop London, when I ordered A Boy From Tupelo. I wonder if the Elvis Shop knows it's true value
Sat Oct 27, 2012 5:13 pm
Fake or just massively overpriced and misleading?
elvisonline
Sun Oct 28, 2012 1:30 am
the moody blue 45 and lps thats rare is the expermental colored versions.
Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:25 am
The seller of these ORIGINAL items is perkingever, not kennpear, but kennpear knows this seller better than anyone else posting on this junk website for Elvis-Fags.
Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:29 am
If you imagine it's so easy to manufacture originals, perhaps you should get in the game yourself. Think the ERB 1254 sales were something? Stay tuned, you ain't seen NUTHIN' yet.
Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:39 am
Hound Dog 2000 wrote:Watch out of the following US sellers mainly:
- EPVINYL4U
- PERKINGEVER
Okay. Do you think that these sellers are in fact the same guy? EPVINYL4U sells records also as SOLEE4U and vinylbegone.
Mon Nov 05, 2012 2:46 am
kennpear wrote:The seller of these ORIGINAL items is perkingever, not kennpear, but kennpear knows this seller better than anyone else posting on this junk website for Elvis-Fags.
Such a nice post - and a very good advertising campaign for your friend. As they say in this "junk website": ty.
Mon Nov 05, 2012 3:16 am
kennpear wrote:The seller of these ORIGINAL items is perkingever, not kennpear, but kennpear knows this seller better than anyone else posting on this junk website for Elvis-Fags.
You just lost all credibility with that post. Well done.
Sat Nov 10, 2012 8:01 am
If rare record sleeves were that easy to produce, why waste time on a middle-range sleeve like the EPB 1254? Why not go for the big bucks with Elvis SP-45-76, which books at $5000, or the Stones' Street Fighting Man, which has a book value of $15000.[/color]
Sat Nov 10, 2012 12:18 pm
ritchie valens wrote:the moody blue 45 and lps thats rare is the expermental colored versions.
Wish Id seen one of these.
Sun Nov 11, 2012 1:06 am
Kennpear is Perkingever ......
He is not EPVinyl4u or EPVinyls other 2 Ids mentioned here.
Yes they are both from San Diego area but indeed different people.
Sun Nov 11, 2012 2:05 am
ElvisFan wrote:Kennpear is Perkingever ......
He is not EPVinyl4u or EPVinyls other 2 Ids mentioned here.
Yes they are both from San Diego area but indeed different people.
Thank you!
Wed Nov 14, 2012 6:46 pm
TheMaskedClown wrote:ritchie valens wrote:the moody blue 45 and lps thats rare is the expermental colored versions.
Wish Id seen one of these.
You can. Check out these links:
http://www.elvisrecords.us/afl1-2428-moody-blue/http://www.elvisrecords.us/moody-blue-s ... till-care/Most of those images are originally sourced from Heritage Auctions website, however, do have a couple of images sent in from private collections.
Sat Dec 01, 2012 6:20 am
Too bad you have to use fake phots to hide your real faces.
Sat Dec 01, 2012 6:26 am
Bingo Nanny is notorious for overestimating vales of reproductions.he'll be dea in another years or so, and no one is going to buy her high priced mumbo jumbo anyway, so GET OFF HER BACK! One day you will be in her shoes.
Sun Dec 02, 2012 4:12 am
Since you enjoy publishing your own idiot fantasies so much, perhaps you could find work writing cartoons for children and leave the adult stuff to the rest of us...PLEEEZE!
Sun Dec 02, 2012 10:33 pm
estefania ayala wrote:Since you enjoy publishing your own idiot fantasies so much, perhaps you could find work writing cartoons for children and leave the adult stuff to the rest of us...PLEEEZE!
Leave him alone.
Do not buy from him on eBay.
And alert all the other collectors all over the world.
Here you find the negative feedback left to him at the beginning of 2012 as he sold a FAKE PICTURE SLEEVE to a major french collector. He tried to sell the fake as legit...but unluck for him that time...the buyer WAS VERY EXPERT on Elvis. Ha !
I would advice to continue on monitoring this seller on eBay. We smell he is arranging other frauds attempting to sell bogus items to non-expert Elvis collectors. If so, please report his activity to the whole Elvis community.
In the meantime better do not reply to his comments. Leave him alone.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Tue Dec 04, 2012 11:07 pm
Unrelated, however, a question of authenticity.
Has anyone seen this record with Elvis' signature?
http://www.ebay.com/itm/261135638473Although the record cover has CPL1-0606 printed on it, which would place it in 1974, the sticker of AFL1-0606 would place it later, more likely 1977. That said, the insciption reads - Thank you Elvis "74"
If for no other reason, magic marker or signature characteristics (for which I am not an authority), I wouldn't believe that this is authentic.
Any other thoughts?