Alternate cover art done by fans

Elvis On Tour - The Outtakes 3 DVD set

Thu Oct 27, 2005 9:50 pm

Just a small preview of my latest covers...hope you enjoy them

Image

Fri Oct 28, 2005 1:50 am

These look so cool :D

Those photos really jump right out at you!!!!!!!!!

A superb job my friend :D :D :D

Sat Oct 29, 2005 12:26 am

Simply stunning NR. You guys never cease to amaze me!!! Very well done.

Uhhh...THREE On Tour outtakes DVD's? Did I miss something?

Sat Oct 29, 2005 2:12 am

Thanks steve 8) and Danny Boy....in which way? I have a 3 dvd set..thats what they are based on :D

Tue Nov 01, 2005 4:41 am

Good job!!! :wink:

Tue Nov 01, 2005 7:43 pm

Fine job!

Tue Nov 01, 2005 10:35 pm

Thank you both...glad you like them :D

Wed Nov 16, 2005 12:52 am

They are top drawer!

Hey, can you use more white ? That's £467 worth of black printer ink you gonna get me using there :lol:

Are those available from the usual "Ye Olde DVD Cover Shoppe" ?

Wed Nov 16, 2005 1:49 am

Very nice. I hope something beautiful like this is used as DVD cover when EOT is finally released!

Wed Nov 16, 2005 1:56 am

Steve_M wrote:They are top drawer!

Hey, can you use more white ? That's £467 worth of black printer ink you gonna get me using there :lol:

Are those available from the usual "Ye Olde DVD Cover Shoppe" ?


Sorry about that steve.. :lol:

Thanks Renan...glad you like them :D

Fri Jan 06, 2006 1:50 am

Great looking set, Chris!!! Hope you will finish the TTWII covers soon!

Mon Jan 16, 2006 5:21 am

Great job on the artwork :!:

Tue Apr 11, 2006 5:46 pm

really great work guys! :shock:

Wed Apr 12, 2006 12:18 am

Yes, awesome work NightRider 8)

Sun Apr 23, 2006 3:59 am

A while ago since i did these..but thank you for all the kind comments :lol:

hey

Sun Apr 23, 2006 6:44 am

Great Job Chris :smt023

hey

Sun Apr 23, 2006 6:51 am

Great Job Chris :smt023