Off Topic Messages

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon Apr 28, 2014 11:41 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Tue Apr 29, 2014 10:36 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:58 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu May 01, 2014 5:00 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu May 01, 2014 10:57 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri May 02, 2014 12:32 am

Image

Ohhhhh How True !! I can attest to that !!! :smt023

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri May 02, 2014 1:51 am

Image


Amen & Amen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank You Jesus/Yeshua :) :)

:smt041 :smt041 :smt041 :smt041 :smt041 :smt051 :smt051 :smt051 :smt051

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri May 02, 2014 5:49 am

Image


I'm sick of being an artist..lol

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat May 03, 2014 7:45 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun May 04, 2014 3:24 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun May 04, 2014 7:12 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon May 05, 2014 8:03 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon May 05, 2014 10:56 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Tue May 06, 2014 2:03 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Wed May 07, 2014 4:28 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu May 08, 2014 8:14 pm

Image


So true !! Dogs do make better friends than most people.

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri May 09, 2014 9:17 pm

A little something for Mothers' Day...


Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sat May 10, 2014 11:09 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun May 11, 2014 5:42 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun May 11, 2014 5:43 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun May 11, 2014 3:54 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Sun May 11, 2014 11:23 pm

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Mon May 12, 2014 3:49 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Thu May 15, 2014 6:41 am

Image

Re: Philosophical Quote Of The Day

Fri May 16, 2014 9:26 am

This is good, TCB-FAN, plus others, we always have to care :D

:smt006 :smt006 :smt006