Off Topic Messages

ELVIS MARATHON RADIO SHOW

Thu Jul 20, 2006 3:07 pm

Hi everyone, :lol:

Friday July 21, there will be a BIG Marathon show, DJ Hans and DJ Lisa will take turns and make it a very long Elvis Day.

Hans will do Themeshows and Lisa will play Something For Everybody.

Come and join us at :

http://www.flatcast.com/de/Player.aspx?sid=106733


Show time is 9.00 am European time, 8.00 am UK time and 12:00am Pacific time, 1.00 am mountain time, 2:00 am central time & 3:00 am eastern time


Hope to see you all this Friday, make us proud and come and listen to the marathon show!!!!


Hans and Lisa :wink: :lol: