Here you can also post any related video's of Elvis too, except impersonator video's where they imitate Elvis' voice of material he recorded.

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Fri Sep 16, 2011 7:30 pm

phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]

Last edited by Erhan on Tue Sep 25, 2012 4:56 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Fri Jan 20, 2012 11:15 pm

I hope you all like my new upload I've already got my first dislike in first hours you know someone said "Everyone’s entitled to one stupid mistake" so I hope you thumbs up.
phpBB [video]

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:37 am

I've liked all your videos, Erhan !! Thank you so much . ::rocks ::rocks
Erhan rocks !! :D

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Fri Feb 10, 2012 1:47 pm

Thank you very much :)

Close up to Elvis Blue Hawaii (Best Picture & Sound Quality)
phpBB [video]

Last edited by Erhan on Tue Sep 25, 2012 4:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Wed Apr 04, 2012 8:44 pm

theElvisZone Videos are 3D Now! ::rocks

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Wed Apr 04, 2012 8:52 pm

Almost 1 hour Elvis Documentary with Interviews
Keep it in your playlist or favorites

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=636V3uY87ck[/youtube]

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Sun Sep 23, 2012 3:52 pm

here we go NEW UPLOADS
phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Sat Oct 13, 2012 11:50 am

phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Mon Oct 15, 2012 10:30 pm

THE LOST PERFORMANCES
phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Sun Oct 21, 2012 1:20 am

Sample From New Madison Square Garden DVD
phpBB [video]

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Tue Oct 30, 2012 8:19 pm

phpBB [video]


Video restored from my old VHS version and Audio edited from New The Wonder Of You FTD...

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Sun Nov 04, 2012 1:09 am

DON'T CRY DADDY / IN THE GHETTO
phpBB [video]

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Sat Nov 10, 2012 2:39 am

phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Sat Nov 10, 2012 8:18 pm

Very well done Erhan. Thanks again!

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Sun Nov 25, 2012 12:10 am

phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Tue Dec 04, 2012 4:52 pm

phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]


phpBB [video]

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Mon Dec 10, 2012 6:41 pm

Awesome videos, much appreciated. Can you do anything with Suspicious Minds from PFAP?

Re: ElvisZone Updates

Tue Apr 02, 2013 1:36 am

ELVIS Heartbreak Hotel / Hound Dog / All Shook Up [ Special Edit ]
phpBB [video]